itunes pic
Feel the sting from the vile hand of a new track from Tides Of Sulfur and baptize yourselves in riffery courtesy of :
TIDES OF SULFUR
KOOK
PLAINED
MAGIC CIRCLE
THE DEVIL AND THE ALMIGHTY BLUES
BLIND SCRYER
XIKRIK,
EXCRUCIATION
SMOKE WITCH
TEL
THE GLORIOUS REBELLION
SKULLSMASHER
THUNDERCLAP

Show is hosted:
SATURDAY FuzzHeavy
https://www.fuzzheavy.com/fuzzheavy-radio/ 4pm CST, 5 pm EST, 9pm UK,10pm CET

MONDAY Hand Of Doom http://www.handofdoomradio.com/ 2pm cst, 3pm est, 9pm cet, 8pm UK. 10pm eet.

TUESDAY Downtuned Magazine & Radio https://tinyurl.com/Downtuned-Radio 8:00pm EET/EEST 8pm CET 6:00pm UK 2pm EST/EDT and re-airing every THURSDAY 2:00am EET/EEST
that is: Wednesday 00:00 UK || Wednesday 7:00pm EST/EDT Downtuned Magazine & Radio

DEATHRATTLE, THE SOUND OF IMPENDING DEATH!