itunes pic
Deathrattle Podcast haunts the wasteland again with a brand new show. Discover your new favourite band among

IGNITED
WAIL
BAKKEN
OZZY OSBOURNE
NEHODA
SKYLESS AEONS
GOREPHILIA
SUDDEN DEATH
ASCIAN
COUNTING HOURS
DIALOGIA
ABYZOU
BYRON
MAGNUM

You can listen each week on these awesome channels

Sunday - Metalzone Radio @http://www.metalzone.gr/ 4PM EST, 9 pm UK, 10pm CET 11pm EET

And chat about the music here
https://metalzone.ishoutbox.com/

Monday - Hand Of Doom https://www.handofdoomradio.com/how-t... 2pm CST, 3pm EST, 9pm CET, 8pm , 10pm EET

Tuesday Downtuned Magazine & Radio @8pm EET/EEST, 7pm CET, 6pm UK, 1pm EST/EDT, and.....

Thursday - 2am EET/EEST, 1am CET, that is, Wednesday 00:00 UK, 7pm EST/EDT.

And now also Ripper Radio @http://www.ripperradio.com
TUESDAY/THURSDAY 3pm EST and 8pm UK.