itunes pic
In this episode, Deathrattle Podcast digs deep into the metal underground and dredges up 16 heinous hymns.

Curses are cast by :
TEMPLE STEPS
https://templesteps.bandcamp.com/album/demo-2019
MORBUS KINSKI
https://morbuskinski.bandcamp.com/album/idiocracy
HIGH INQUISITOR WOE
https://highinquisitorwoe.bandcamp.com/album/the-taint-2
M.O.N.J.E
https://monjemty.bandcamp.com/album/dimensions-collide
OREYEON
https://heavypsychsoundsrecords.bandcamp.com/album/oreyeon-ode-to-oblivion
IOTA
https://smallstone.bandcamp.com/album/tales
BLACK HABIT
https://blackhabitband.bandcamp.com/album/black-habit
ALMANEGRA
https://trioalmanegra.bandcamp.com/album/almanegra
PURE
https://pure12.bandcamp.com/releases
WARDEHNS
https://wardehns.bandcamp.com/album/now-cometh-the-foul
DRUNKEN CROCODILES
LOTEK CRUISER
https://lotekcruiser.bandcamp.com/album/lotek-cruiser
NOISEM
https://listen.20buckspin.com/album/cease-to-exist
BASURAL
https://basural.bandcamp.com/album/basural
ELEPHANT ROSE
https://elephantrose.bandcamp.com/releases
ASTHMA CASTLE
https://asthmacastle.bandcamp.com/album/mount-crushmore

Featured on the following, most worthy stations;

SATURDAY FuzzHeavy
https://www.fuzzheavy.com/fuzzheavy-radio/ 4pm CST, 5 pm EST, 10pm UK,11pm CET

MONDAY Hand Of Doom http://www.handofdoomradio.com/ 2pm cst, 3pm est, 9pm cet, 8pm UK. 10pm eet.

TUESDAY Downtuned Magazine & Radio https://tinyurl.com/Downtuned-Radio 8:00pm EET/EEST 8pm CET 6:00pm UK 2pm EST/EDT and re-airing every THURSDAY 2:00am EET/EEST
that is: Wednesday 00:00 UK || Wednesday 7:00pm EST/EDT Downtuned Magazine & Radio

DEATHRATTLE - THE SOUND OF IMPENDING DEATH!