itunes pic
As always there's a warped sense of diversity from the 'cast that never plays it safe,ranging from La Grande Armee to The Ghost Next Door and every perverted riff in between. Bands worshipped are:

LA GRANDE ARMEE
https://lagrandrearmee.bandcamp.com/album/la-grande-arm-e
ATARAXIE
https://ataraxie.bandcamp.com/album/r-sign-s
BLACK LUNG
https://ripplemusic.bandcamp.com/album/ancients
SPLIT/CROSS
https://splitcross.bandcamp.com/album/rise-of-discontent
ORO
https://oroband.bandcamp.com/releases
KHAYMAN
https://nooirax.bandcamp.com/album/the-gentle-art-of-self-destruction
PRIMAL AGE
https://boundxbyxmodernxage.bandcamp.com/album/the-light-to-purify
HELEVORN
https://helevorn.bandcamp.com/album/aamamata
0N0
https://ono0110.bandcamp.com/album/cloaked-climax-concealed-atmospheric-doom-death-metal
SÂVER
https://saeverband.bandcamp.com/releases
MISERY INDEX
https://saeverband.bandcamp.com/releases
THE GHOST NEXT DOOR
https://ripplemusic.bandcamp.com/album/a-feast-for-the-sixth-sense

Featuring on the following, most worthy stations;

SATURDAY FuzzHeavy https://www.fuzzheavy.com/fuzzheavy-radio/ 4pm CST, 5 pm EST, 10pm UK,11pm CET

MONDAY Hand Of Doom http://www.handofdoomradio.com/ 2pm cst, 3pm est, 9pm cet, 8pm UK. 10pm eet.

TUESDAY Downtuned Magazine & Radio https://tinyurl.com/Downtuned-Radio 8:00pm EET/EEST 8pm CET 6:00pm UK 2pm EST/EDT and re-airing every THURSDAY 2:00am EET/EEST
that is: Wednesday 00:00 UK || Wednesday 7:00pm EST/EDT Downtuned Magazine & Radio

DEATHRATTLE - THE SOUND OF IMPENDING DEATH!