itunes pic
Playing cool tunes by :

LUCIDITY
BELLROPE,
ENDORPHINS LOST
GYPSY CHIEF GOLIATH
PALACE IN THUNDERLAND
CHRCH
ELECTRIC MARY
THE MUNSENS
DR AWKWARD & THE SCREWS

Many thanks as always to the following for their support : Inverse Records, Earsplit PR, Kozmik Artifactz, Mettle Media PR, Viral Propaganda PR

Exile On Mainstream Records, Fuzzdoom Records, Cursed Tongue Records, Listenable records, Sailor Records

Listen each week here :SATURDAY FuzzHeavyhttp://www.fuzzheavy.com/fuzzheavy-radio/ 4pm CST, 5pm EST, 10pm UK, 11pm CET

MONDAY Hand Of Doomhttp://www.handofdoomradio.com/ 2pm cst, 3pm est, 9pm cet, 8pm UK. 10pm eet.

TUESDAY Downtuned Magazine & Radio https://tinyurl.com/Downtuned-Radio 8:00pm EET/EEST 8pm CET 6:00pm UK 2pm EST/EDT and re-airing every THURSDAY 2:00am EET/EEST
that is: Wednesday 00:00 UK || Wednesday 7:00pm EST/EDT Downtuned Magazine & Radio

DEATHRATTLE - THE SOUND OF IMPENDING DEATH!