itunes pic
A show so heavy it should be called Deathrattleus Podcastodon. Starting with Regress and ending with Eremit tells you what a lumbering beast this will be.

Bands featured:
REGRESS
BUS
HELM
DEAD WITCHES
THE RIVEN
ELECTRIC FUNERAL
UNCYPHER
STRAYTONES
WITCHERS CREED
11PARANOIAS,
ROMASA
EREMIT

Thanks as always for the support of: David de Gaulle, US / THEM group Purple Sage PR, Dewar PR, Blas Sabas, Filipp Dobrov Robustfellow, Sheltered Life PR, Ritual Productions, Earsplit PR, Transcending Obscurity Records
RidingEasy Records, HEAVY PSYCH SOUNDS, The Sign Records, Ripple Music

Listen each week here :SATURDAY FuzzHeavy https://www.fuzzheavy.com/fuzzheavy-radio/ 4pm CST, 5 pm EST, 10pm UK, 11pm CET

MONDAY Hand Of Doom http://www.handofdoomradio.com/ 2pm cst, 3pm est, 9pm cet, 8pm UK. 10pm eet.

TUESDAY Downtuned Magazine & Radiohttps://tinyurl.com/Downtuned-Radio 8:00pm EET/EEST 8pm CET 6:00pm UK 2pm EST/EDT and re-airing every THURSDAY 2:00am EET/EEST
that is: Wednesday 00:00 UK || Wednesday 7:00pm EST/EDT Downtuned Magazine & Radio

DEATHRATTLE - THE SOUND OF IMPENDING DEATH!