itunes pic
Playing on Core of Destruction Radio each Saturday @ 2pm CST, 3pm EST, 9pm CET and 8pm UK

Band Order

ALMOST HONEST ~ Thunder Mouth
EXCRUCIATION ~ Dignitas
SASQUATCH ~ Roller
SHADOW HORSE ~ Spear
CONTAINER ~ Damage Control
SLAVE HANDS ~ Collapse
GRAVEHUFFER ~ Gravehuffer
INCANTATION ~ Ibex Moon
RADIO MOSCOW ~ Deep Blue Sea (Live)
ATARAXY ~ Hear The Ghouls
SUNNEATER ((O)) - Legion