itunes pic
Something REALLY nasty is crawling from the the Shrieks dungeons this weekend, rattlin' those chains to the sounds of:
PIAH MATER ~ Sprung From Weakness
RAINBOW BRIDGE ~ No more I'll be Back
I Am The Law ~ Hymn Of The Vulture
ALKYMIST ~ Paradise
MASSA ~ 8
THE NECROMANCERS ~ Erzebeth
SERPENTS OF DAWN ~ Bloodstained
FVZZ POPVLI ~ Napoleon
AKULA ~ Predators
ИЗВНЕ ~ Сквозь Червоточину/Сквозь Горизонт (I/II)
Carpe Noctem ~ Sá Sem Slítur Vængi Flugunnar Hefur Náð Hugljómun

LISTEN HERE :
SATURDAY https://theshrieksfrombelow.blogspot.com/ 2pm cst, 3pm est, 9pm cet and 8pm UK

MONDAY - Hand Of Doom 2pm cst, 3pm est, 9pm cet, 8pm UK. 10pm eet.For details of how to tune in http://www.handofdoomradio.com/how-to-tune-in

TUESDAY
8:00pm EET/EEST 7:00pm CET 6:00pm UK 1:00pm EST/EDT

THURSDAY
2:00am EET/EEST 1:00am CET
that is: Wednesday 00:00 UK Wednesday 7:00pm EST/EDT

Thank you to the following for their support : Dewar PR ( Piah Mater, I Am The Law, Carpe Noctem) Earsplit PR (Alkymist, Akula), Sheltered Life PR (The Necromancers), Purple Sage PR (Fvzz Popvli) Code666, Junecrow Media Indisciplinarian, Hellmistress Records, Ripple Music, Gabriele Heavypsychsounds, HEAVY PSYCH SOUNDS