itunes pic
As played on Core of Destruction Radio every Saturday @ 2pm CST, 3pm EST, 9pm CET and 8pm UK

Playing the heaviest music the underground has to offer

Band Order

KOLOSSOR ~ Scourge
STONE CADAVER ~ Removal of the Eye
MORIBUNDO ~ Luz
DIRT FORGE ~ Rust & Copper
DÖ ~ Astral Death
SUPERCHIADERA ~ Coyote
FIELD ~ Onyx
BAD BOAT ~ Uphill Struggle
CAUSTICGOD ~Precelestial Sojourn
APORYA ~ Pain and Loneliness
ADRIFT FOR DAYS ~ A sleepless Grey