itunes pic
The Shrieks From Below Podcast ~ Plays On Hand Of Doom Radio and Downtuned Radio & Magazine

Vol 117 of The Shrieks From Below Podcast is locked and loaded to play on The Shrieks From Below Radio tomorrow @2pm CST,3pm EST, 9 pm CET and 8pm UK. I got songs from some of the latest, essential releases and, whatever your poison, it will be here. I'll be playing stoner, death, funeral doom, sludge, opening with Logleg and closing with Ennui who is providing the showpiece track

Band Order -

PHLEFONYAAR ~ The Whoreson's Rebuke (Intro)
Logleg ~ Meaning Of It All
Allfather ~ Black Triangle
Dead Hand ~ Reborn Of Dead Light
Heckel & Jeckel ~ Mister Moustache
BIRMANI ~ Malalavie
The Crotals ~ Overcrowded
Hanging Fortress ~ Chasing Black Shadows
Ennui ~ The Withering Part 1

Many thanks to - Dewar PR( Allfather ), Mettle Media PR (Dead Hand ) Simon Doucet-Carriere (Birmani ), Viral Propaganda PR(The Crotals) Qabar - Extreme Music PR (Ennui) Rotting Throne Records, Tenacity Music, Non Serviam Records, Divine Mother Recordings