Recorded Live 10/3/2010 at Largo, Los Angeles. Starring Marc Evan Jackson, Mark Gagliardi, Toby Huss, Dave (Gruber) Allen, Busy Philipps, and Danny Pudi. Written by Ben Acker and Ben Blacker. Guest directed by Rian Johnson. Music by the Andy Paley Orchestra. Sparks' theme by Eban Schletter. Thanks to Barre Duryea, Jesse Honig, and Brian Stack.

Follow The Thrilling Adventure Hour:

Support The Thrilling Adventure Hour on Patreon and Get Access to the complete TAH back catalog, complete libraries of classic segments, merch discounts, oddities, rarities, and more:

The Thrilling Adventure Hour is presented by the Forever Dog Podcast Network: