Recorded 1/9/2011 at Largo at the Coronet, Los Angeles. Starring John DiMaggio, Hal Lublin, Matt Braunger, John Ennis, James Urbaniak, Craig Cackowski, and Nick Kroll. Written by Ben Acker and Ben Blacker. Music by the Andy Paley Orchestra. Theme performed by Yvette Nicole Brown! Thanks to Barre Duryea, Jesse Honig, Joel Spence, and Brian Stack.