Subscribe now to our free membership area and get access to lots of exclusive advantages (type the link into your browser) :

Hour 2:

01.DJ Snake feat JRY - Sober (Tomas Heredia bootleg)
02.Armin van Buuren & Orjan Nilsen - Flashlight
03.Alex Ender - Silver Linings
04.Hell Driver - Goodbye Fake Friends
05.Kyau & Albert - Always A Fool (Stoneface & Terminal remix)
06.Ben Gold - Atomic (Coming Soon! remix)
07.Daniel Skyver - Wired
08.Re:Locate - Rogue 2016 (Robert Nickson reboot)
09.Giuseppe Ottaviani - Aurora (On Air mix / Tom Neptunes edit)
10.Andre Visior - Spirits
11.Sean Tyas - Unleash (Alex Di Stefano remix)
12.The Noble Six - Colony
13.Cold Blue - Until We Collide
14.Ultimate & Moonsouls feat Marjan - Think Twice