Subscribe now to our free membership area and get access to lots of exclusive advantages (type the link into your browser) :

Hour 1:

01.Denis Kenzo - After Dark
02.Cosmic Gate & Ferry Corsten - Dynamic
03.Markus Schulz feat Brooke Tomlinson - In The Night (4Strings remix)
04.Moby - Go (Estiva bootleg)
05.Extravagance SL - Nyx
06.Alen Milivojevic vs Lewis & Human Resource - Wrong Dominator (Tempo Giusto hybrid)
07.Andy Duguid feat Leah - Don’t Belong (Sied van Riel remix)
08.James Dymond - Show The World (Tom Neptunes edit)
09.Second Sine - Immoral
10.Ferry Corsten - Drum’s A Weapon
11.Re:Locate - Waterfall (Another Dimension immortal bootleg)
12.Allan Morrow - To The Bone
13.Hiroki Nagamine - Aldebaran