213Rock Harrag Melodica Interview with 

Phil Campbell and the Bastard Sons 28 10 2020

New album We re the Bastards Out Nov 13th  

Tracklist :

1. We're The Bastards

2. Son Of A Gun

3. Promises Are Poison

4. Born To Roam

5. Animals

6. Bite My Tongue

7. Desert Song

8. Keep Your Jacket On

9. Lie To Me

10. Riding Straight To Hell

11. Hate Machine

12. Destroyed

13. Waves

Bonus tracks [limited digipak]:

14. Big Mouth (Live)

15. Freak Show (Live)

16. Dark Days (Live)

17. Rock 'n' Roll (Live)

Line up : 

Neil Starr (chant)

Phil Campbell (guitare)

Todd Campbell (guitare

Tyla Campbell (basse)

Dane Campbell(batterie)