213Rock Podcast Harrag Melodica Interview with Kent Hilli / Perfect Plan 29 06 2020

New album Time for a Miracle Sept 04th  

01. Time For A Miracle

02. Better Walk Alone

03. Heart To Stone

04. Fighting To Win

05. Everytime We Cry

06. What About Love

07. Nobody’s Fool

08. Living On The Run

09. Just One Wish

10. Dont Blame It On Love Again

11. Give A Little Lovin’

12. Don’t Leave Me Here Alone

Kent Hilli Singer 

Rolf Nordström Guitar 

Fredrik Forsberg Drums

Leif Ehlin Keys

Mats Byström Bass