Longtown Sound 1781 Weekend Power Hour! Featuring Wily Bo Walker & E D Brayshaw, Jimmy B and the Death Rattles, Blake Morgan, Bart Walker, 8 Ball Aitken, Alison Krauss, Jim O’Keeffe, Willie Heath Neal, Wayne Perkins, Jesse Terry, Jenn Bostic, Assembly of Dust and Peter Bradley Adams.

Click the links below for more artist info. Thanks!
Wily Bo Walker and E D Brayshaw – Tennessee Blues
Jimmy B and the Death Rattles – Soul Savers
Blake Morgan – She’s Coming Down
Bart Walker – Austin City Limit Sign
8 Ball Aitken – Six Stringer
Alison Krauss – It Doesn’t Matter
Jim O’Keeffe – Under Your Spell
Willie Heath Neal – Cryin’ All The Time
Wayne Perkins – Mendo Hotel
Jesse Terry – Let The Blue Skies Go To Your Head
Jenn Bostic – Jealous of the Angels
Assembly of Dust – Arkansas Down
Peter Bradley Adams – Be Still My Heart