Longtown Sound 1786 Weekend Power Hour! Featuring The Kate Lush Band, Eli Paperboy Reed, Jim O’Keeffe, 8 Ball Aitken, Jimmy B and the Death Rattles, Jackson Cage, Wild Moccasins, Mike Whitney, Eric Erdman, Alice Stuart, Maren Morris, Shoe Suede Blues, Tony Halchak, Brittany McQuinn, The Pine Hill Project

Click the links below for more artist info. Thanks!
The Kate Lush Band – Headline
Eli Paperboy Reed and The True Loves – The Satisfier
Jim O’Keeffe – Broken Subway Pavement
8 Ball Aitken – My Tank’s On Empty
Jimmy B and the Death Rattles – Tallulah
Jackson Cage – White Line
Wild Moccasins – Boyish Wave
Mike Whitney – Blow ’em Away
Eric Erdman – Ain’t Been Right (Since You Left)
Alice Stuart and The Formerlys -Train of Love
Maren Morris – All That It Takes
Shoe Suede Blues – Ain’t Your Fault
Tony Halchak – Ragweed Summer
Brittany McQuinn – Joshua
The Pine Hill Project – Wichita