Longtown Sound 1790 Indie Power Hour! Featuring Jason Myles Goss, Gabriel Garzón-Montano, Rumspringa, 8 Ball Aitken, Eliot Bronson, Ejnefjall, Andy Zipf, Dean Fields. Charlie A’Court, Sarah Beth Keeley, Gary Myrick, Sean Patrick McGraw, Taylor Hicks, Josh Woodward, Lisa Coppola and Brian Setzer Orchestra.

Visit the artists in the show by clicking on the links below!
Jason Myles Goss – There’s A Light Up Ahead
Gabriel Garzón-Montano – You Can Make It If You Try
RUMSPRINGA – Chicago Chicago
8 Ball Aitken – Catfish Wish
Eliot Bronson – Longshot
Ejnefjall – The Nugget
Andy Zipf – Maybe I
Dean Fields – Half Hearted Apology
Charlie A’Court – Take Me Down
Sarah Beth Keeley – How Much
Gary Myrick – Hometown Waltz
Sean Patrick McGraw – Louisiana
Taylor Hicks – Hell of a Day
Josh Woodward – Saturday
Lisa Coppola – The Night
Brian Setzer Orchestra – One More Night With You