Logo
Medium 4e3df46e0a811aa10b4f35098230e191d464e8de
...Dad with a Kid Chad Knight, sits down and talks with his daughter Emma about Harry Potter . Mostly we discuss the books and people of the Harry Potter world as written...
Medium 2869413323add94e799242ef5a628feb2cfa29ad

The Food of Harry Potter

Learn about food and cooking with John Houser III & Rebecca Madariaga
John and Rebecca get magical this week about the food in the world of Harry Potter . This very NSFW (or kids) episode (part one of two) is a rundown of...
Medium 2869413323add94e799242ef5a628feb2cfa29ad

The Food of Harry Potter 2

Learn about food and cooking with John Houser III & Rebecca Madariaga
...are back to finish out our deep dive into the food of the world of Harry Potter . We cover foods from the Tongue Ton Toffees to the last meal of cheese,...
Medium 21ad26e4c6738aff86f96f70c0f6ef37c85b33e7

Episode 154: Harry Potter Game Leaked?!?!

Filthy Casuals with Tommy Dassalo, Ben Vernel and Adam Knox
Medium 56038a8eb74117bf0cf8cad54ca0b740d5265a6d
Flux : Do Go On
...week we dip into the Golden Hat and discuss the rags to riches story of Harry Potter author J.K. Rowling!  We talk about her life pre-Potter and then how she went on...
Medium 3384208c5aff0c70a99e59f4ae05b8d8a8c5d569

104. Harry Potter And The Martian Mirror

Ryan Mash, Jordan Catlin, & Jesse Turner
...survive as Mars Attacks, we are traumatized by Black Mirror, and discover the magic of Harry Potter . Opening Song by TheOneC12
Medium nocover external
...Geraint to talk about returning to the Edinburgh Comedy Festival, his pathological dislike for the Harry Potter movies, and his admiration for the one-shot heist movie Victoria on Netflix. It's a chat...
Medium 64c48c8556dbd231a1c0c5f217dc2e70c74dc4d9
...this installment of Anomaly, Angela and Jen discuss the acting, plot, throughlines and symbolisim in Harry Potter and the Sorcerer's Stone. Angela compares the film to the book and Jen talks about...
Medium f913035a5144c9c2450ec9b9e4f12bc9d19e0c62

Harry Potter and the Discussion of Two Nerds

The Rancor's Brothel | A Tabletop Gaming Podcast
This week we find our heroes in Brothel Studios to discuss the world of Harry Potter . However, just as they finish a segment on Martian Manhunter vs The Borg Collective,...
Medium 823a852cf001c87bc340c570620cfbbc7557cfa1
Flux : Nerdette
..."Ladies Against Humanity" Tumblr Kate Stayman-London. Her jokes went viral and she got to visit Harry Potter World in Florida. Not a bad week.
Medium 6a138192588ec10982da4d0b58c49114c6275d2b
Medium 406a419c89e6fb564c90d7a2bafbfe19b39450a5
If there’s one book the entire planet wants to read right this second, it’s ‘ Harry Potter and the Eighth Novel That’s As Good As The First Seven’. So far J.K. Rowling...
Medium e3332e6a14e4c98af77b159357704a1381a1e592
...is once again joined by Dave and Holli Weter to continue the journey through the Harry Potter films with the sixth entry: Harry Potter and the Half Blood Prince. How does it...
Medium 03388eb7c39a128f9d34d31709eb3d3506d4f720
A general view shows The Palace Theatre where the Harry Potter and The Cursed Child parts One and Two play is being staged, in London, Britain...
Medium f5284062d05455e629d9e386b5929de0ac9eac9a

Ep 158 - Harry Potter Readalikes That Aren’t Written By Trash Babies

shows@maximumfun.org (Mallory O'Meara, Brea Grant)
Brea and Mallory recommend readalikes for Harry Potter that aren’t written by trash babies! Use the hashtag #ReadingGlassesPodcast to participate in online discussion!...
résultat 1 - 15 sur 1026 au total