Tracklist :

  1. Intro
  2. Smash - Electrobeach (Adrien Toma Remix)
  3. Calvin Harris x Rihanna - This Is What You Came For (Adrien Toma Remix)
  4. O.T. Genasis x Tchami - CoCo Life (Adrien Toma Booty)
  5. Mike Posner - I Took A Pill in Ibiza (W&W Festival Mix)
  6. Justin Timberlake x Warp Brothers x R3hab - Can't Stop The Phat Bass (DJs From Mars x Adrien Toma Booty)
  7. Major Lazer vs. Pointers Sisters vs. Dave Winnel - So Excited To Lean On (Vianney x Adrien Toma Booty)
  8. La Marseillaise
  9. Gregory Salto x Icona Pop x Martin Garrix x R3hab - Love Azumba Rocking (Adrien Toma Booty)
  10. Drake x Tiesto & The Chainsmokers - Hotline Split (Adrien Toma Booty)
  11. David Guetta x Axwell - Lovers Barricade (Adrien Toma Booty)
  12. Dimitri Vegas x Like Mike x W&W - Arcade w/ David Guetta x Zara Larsson - This One's For You (Acapella)
  13. Queen x Sandro Silva & Quintino - We Will Epic (Adrien Toma Live Booty)
  14. Steve Angello x Stromae x Benny Benassi - Be Danse Satisfaction (Adrien Toma Booty)
  15. Sound Of Legend - Komodo
  16. John Legend vs. Dynamic Rangers - All Of Warrios (Adrien Toma Booty)