This episode features David Bowie's "Let's Dance" and Daft Punk's "Random Access Memories."

"Let's Dance" features Stevie Ray Vaughn on guitar, Omar Hakim on Drums and features a song written by Giorgio Moroder, "Cat People," one of two soundtrack songs on this album.  The album was produced by Nile Rodgers who also contributes on guitar on a few songs. It was nominated for Album of the Year Grammy but lost out to "Thriller" by Michael Jackson.

"Random Access Memories" has a large group of contributors including Giorgio Moroder, Panda Bear, Julian Casablancas, Todd Edwards, DJ Falcon, Chilly Gonzales, Nile Rodgers, Paul Williams and Pharrell Williams. It won Grammy for Album of the Year in 2014 along with 4 other Grammys.