Celtic Christmas music from the 2009 Celtic Christmas Special, Part 1 of the Cleveland Celtic Podcast. Music from  Men of Worth, The Elders, Carbon Leaf, Eileen Ivers, Wicked Tinkers, Battlefield Band, Alison Brown Quartet With Joe Craven, Deborah Friou & Julia Lane, Teada, Castlebay, Julia Lane, Golden Bough, The Mickeys, Rose And Thistle Band.

"Little Drummer Boy" by Men of Worth from A Winter's Carol

"Christmas Day" by The Elders Special Internet Release

"What Child Is This" by Carbon Leaf from Christmas Single

"The Cherry Tree Carol" by Rose And Thistle Band from Celtic Christmas

"Hark the Herald Angels Sing" by Eileen Ivers from An Nollaig: An Irish Christmas

"Oh Come, Oh Come Emmanuel" by Wicked Tinkers from A Piper's Christmas

"Snow on the Hills/Xesus and Felisa" by Battlefield Band from The Best of Battlefield Band 1977-2001

"O'Carolan's/Welcome Christmas" by Alison Brown Quartet With Joe Craven from Evergreen

"The Wexford Carol" by Deborah Friou & Julia Lane from Yuletide Treasure

"Winter" by Sora from Heartwood

"Reels: The Holly Spoon/Christmas in America/Christmas Eve" by Teada from Irish Christmas in America

"O'Rourke's Feast" by Castlebay from Going Home

"Ding Dong Merrily" by Julia Lane from Angels We Have Heard

"The Holly And The Ivy" by Golden Bough from Winter's Dance

"Huntington Castle" by The Mickeys Podcast Exclusive

"Christ Child Lullabye" by Rose And Thistle Band from Celtic Christmas