In an episode first aired on July 21, 2008: DJ Andrew Sandoval spins singles by - The Act Of Creation; The Garden Of Eden; The Oracle; The Young Men; Larry & The Paper Prophets; The Yellow Payges; Sidewalk Skipper Band; Hearts & Flowers; Jim & Jean; The Giant Sunflower; Dino, Desi & Billy; Merrell Fankhauser & HMS Bounty; The Young Idea; Stephen Sargent & The Pride; The Status Cymbal; The Wellington Arrangement; Phuluph; Fountain Of Youth; Childe Harold.

In part two, he's turns the Sunshine spotlight onto The Association in MONO!

A full playlist is available here: