> Playlist :

Dj Deal Intro 2013
Macklemore ft Ryan Lewis & Wanz - Thrift shop
Nicki Minaj ft French Montana - Freaks
Rihanna ft Mike Ekko - Stay rmx
Flo Rida ft TJR - Let it oi Adrien Toma bootleg
Hardwell - Apollo
Rune RK ft Kelly Rowland - Free fall
Bruno Mars - Locked out of heaven Sultan & Ned Shepard rmx
Rihanna ft Bingo Players - Right now out of my mind bootleg
Will Sparks - Ah yeah
Conor Maynard ft Wiley - Animal
Redfoo - Bring out the bottles
Clockwork ft Wynter Gordon - Surge
Akon ft David Guetta - That na na
Jewelz ft Scott Sparks - NYMSN
Dj K-One - Rigolo
Otto Knows - Million voices bootleg
Michael Jackson - Rock with you rmx
Nina Simone - Feeling good rmx
The Lumineers - Ho hey bootleg
Fugees - Ready or not bootleg
Justin Timberlake ft Jay-Z - Suit & tie
50 Cent ft Kendrick Lamar - We up
Usher ft Diplo - Go missin'
Asap Rocky - Fashion killa
Bastille ft Ella - No angels (Thanks to Dj K-One)

Cliquez sur la flèche verte en dessous de la vidéo pour télécharger cet épisode gratuitement !