In this edition of the Foot Stompin’ podcast we are celebrating the Scottish Traditional Music Hall of Fame. The 2014 Inductees are The Clutha, The Whistlebinkies, Ian Holmes, Andy Thorburn, Margaret Bennett, Hamish Moore, Archie Grant, Danny Kyle, Davy Steele, Ishbel McAskill, Jimmy Blue and Davie Henderson. For more info on the Scottish Traditional Music Hall of Fame please visit

In the podcast we feature music from Phil Cunningham, Davy Steele, Bert Jansch, Field Marshall Montgomery Pipe Band, The Whistlebinkies and Dougie MacLean.

Listen to and download all our other Foot Stompin’ Scottish music podcasts at