One Hour presented by Jimpster including 30 Minute Guestmix from Norm De Plume


Marlui Miranda - Tchori Tchori (feat. Uakti) (Joutro Mundo Mix) - Optimo Music
River Yarra - Respiration - Antinote
James Stewart - Mugara Ndega ft. Martha Thom & Jacob Mafuleni - Alma Negra Records
Inkswel - Edible Pyramid (The Posse Remix) - Pulp
Bawrut - More Cowbell (Jimpster Remix) - Ransom Note
Pitto - Late Night Studio Moves - Heist

30 Minute Guestmix from Norm De Plume

Steve Miller Band: Space Intro
Cerrone (feat. Jocelyn Brown): Hooked On You (Kon Edit) [Gold Finger]
Norm De Plume: Whole In One [forthcoming on Delusions Of Grandeur]
Dorsi Plantar: Señorita Lolita [forthcoming on Kyoku Records]
The Revenge: Subconcious [forthcoming on Dirt Crew Recordings]
AL Zanders: Guidance [forthcoming on Undaground Therapy Muzik]
Norm De Plume: Castlecrag [forthcoming on Delusions Of Grandeur]