Spill Gold – Beast Machine Alien (Knekelhuis)
KEIICHI TANAKA - Hargeisa (Groove Records / Tayone Music)
The Cool Greenhouse – Cardboard Man (Melodic)
HOVERIII - I Dream of Mark Lee (Six Tonnes de Chair Records)
Willie Dunn – The Ballad of Crowfoot (Light in the Attic)
The Durutti Column - Sketch for Summer (Factory Records)
Nancy – Don’t Pass Me By (B3Sci Records)
Monster Rally - Submersible
KEIICHI TANAKA - City Of Aleppo (Groove Records / Tayone Music)