This week, we talk to producer/singer Benny Sings about Phil Collins' solo debut album, Face Value. We get into the incredible drum fill of In The Air Tonight, it's iconic use on Miami Vice, and the real life issues Collins was going through when making this album.

More on Benny Sings

More on Face Value

Show Tracklisting (all songs from Face Value unless otherwise indicated)

  • This Must Be Love
  • Droned
  • Benny Sings: Sunny Afternoon
  • Phil Collins & Phillip Bailey: Easy Lover
  • One More Night
  • If Loving Me Is Easy
  • Droned
  • Hand In Hand
  • I Missed Again
  • Behind the Lines
  • In The Air Tonight
  • I'm Not Moving
  • In The Air Tonight
  • If Leaving Me Is Easy
  • I'm Not Moving
  • Gino Vanneli: Love & Emotion
  • Frank Sinatra: Only the Lonely
  • Paul McCartney: Say Say Say