In this installment of Take Two, we’re looking at two albums from the one and only Drake. Last week, we talked about Nothing Was The Same and this time around, we're chatting about the 2018 double album Scorpion.

As mentioned in the show, we are selling custom 45 adapters with the proceeds going to the Downtown Women’s Center. You can find a link to preorder here

Show Tracklisting (all songs from Scorpion unless otherwise indicated):

  • Nonstop
  • In My Feelings
  • Survival
  • Sandra's Rose
  • March 14
  • I'm Upset
  • Pusha T: The Story of Adidon
  • I'm Upset
  • Is There More
  • Nice For What
  • God's Plan
  • Finesse
  • Nice For What
  • Nonstop
  • The Game: Good Girls Go Bad
  • Meek Mill: Amen

Here is the Spotify playlist of as many songs as we can find on there.
If you’re not already subscribed to Heat Rocks in Apple Podcasts, do it here!