Hifiklub Haircaire Deluxe
Radio Active 100FM
Playlist du 18 Avril 2020

The Louvin Brothers - Satan Is Real (intro)
U-Men - Juice Party
Soundgarden - Slaves & Bulldozers
Ex Eye - Xenolith; The Anvil
Ferdinand - Rapé
Butthole Surfers - The Hurdy Gurdy Man
Yoko Ono Plastic Band - Cheshire Cat Cry
B.A.L.L. - Hardball
Flipper - Sex Bomb
Porno For Pyros - Tahitian Moon
Tomaga - Greetings From The Bitter End
Einstürzende Neubauten - Let’s Do It A Da Da
Swans - A Little God In My Hands
Anal Trump - The Fat Picture
The Louvin Brothers - Satan Is Real