KEXP's Expansions host, Masa, has done a radio special on Detroit's Electronic Music Festival for many years and now brings you his very first podcast focused on the festival. It's a 12 track celebration and spotlight on Detroit based and inspired electronic artists performing at the festival this Memorial Day weekend.

  1. DJ Godfather - You So Flexible (featuring MC Flipside)
  2. DJ 3000 - Yahia (DJ Nasty Remix)
  3. Robert Hood - Eleven
  4. Esteban Adame - Home Sick
  5. Kevin Saunderson Presents Inner City - Bad Girl (7th Star Remix)
  6. Stacy Pullen - Any Which Way (Dub Mug Mix)
  7. Floorplan - Never Grow Old (Re-Plant)
  8. Los Hermanos - Truth About Techno
  9. Sean Deason - Beautiful 1
  10. Malik Alston - Dance Jazz
  11. Stacey Hotwaxx Hale feat Louis Hale - Hale 2 House
  12. DJ 3000 - Morning Bird

    Support the show:

    See for privacy information.