Bursting through geographic and genre lines, Swedish synths, Seattle songwriters, and Memphis psychedelia highlight Cheryl Waters' latest mix featuring new tunes from Austra, Childish Gambino, and Dyke Drama.

  1. Emma Ruth Rundle – Marked For Death2. Shelby Earl – The Man Who Made Himself a Name3. JFDR – Wires4. Austra – Freepower5. Childish Gambino – Have Some Love6. Cory Hanson – Replica7. Spaceface – Sun Kids8. The Radio Dept. – Committed To The Cause9. The Proper Ornaments – Back Pages10. Ravenna Woods – Alleyways11. The Gods Themselves – Love12. Dyke Drama – Say When13. Hembree – Holy Water14. The Molochs – No More Cryin'15. Priests – Nothing Feels Natural

    Support the show: https://www.kexp.org/donate

    See omnystudio.com/listener for privacy information.