DJ Kevin Cole brings a new mix of songs that will get inside your head, including tracks from Lee Fields and The Expressions, Yin Yin, JFDR, ALTA and Chuck Prophet.

1. Land of Talk - Weight of That Weekend
2. Diet Cig - Thriving
3. Chuck Prophet - Marathon
4. Bobby Oroza - Should I Take You Home
5. Menahan Street Band - There’s A New Day Coming
6. Lee Fields and The Expressions - Don’t Give Up
7. Yin Yin - One Inch Punch
8. Songhoy Blues - Time to Go Home (David Ferguson Mix)
9. Photay - Warmth In The Coldest Acre
10. JFDR - Shimmer
11. ALTA - Figured Out
12. Holy Fuck - Deleters (feat. Angus Andrew)
13. Acid Arab - Électrique Yarghol (feat. Hasan Minawi)
14. Daníel Hjálmtýsson - Birds
15. Greg Dulli - Pantomima

Kevin Cole is the host of The Afternoon Show on KEXP, every weekday from 2-6pm on or 90.3 FM in Seattle.

Support the show:

See for privacy information.