The Happy Sound of Universe, 60 minutes Full Happy

01 white soul project give in

02 dan ros & t markakis can't get enoough

03 jay vegas stay

04 da lukas wicked cat

05 mark knight everythings gonna be alright

06 sandy b ain't no need to hide

07 discoslap lovely

08 milk sugar celebrate

09 jay vegas one day

10 natural rhythm jive

11 kevin mckay miss you

12 mambana libre