Cuttin' It Fine Show Live on Xtra Hot Radio Episode 11 Track list:

The Sisters Love - Try It, You'll Like It (Uncle Ted Edit)

Jim Sharp - Much More Love

Jstar – Message Whip

Suckaside - Naughty By Human Nature 

El Bomba - Start Movin Some

Money Ain’t A Thang  (Matman's Atomic Remix) 

Disco Queen (A.Skillz Edit)

Sonale - Select This 

Lakeside - Fantastic Voyage

Roast Beatz - Brazilian Stepper

All The People feat. Robert Moore - Cramp Your Style (The Loneliest Hunk Rework)

Revelation - Feel It (FF Edits)

Magnolia, Venessa Jackson - Never Give Up On Love (KX9000 Remix)

Dames Brown featuring Waajee - Glory (Extended Mix)

Krafty Kuts - Dr Beat Remix

Support the show