Cuttin' It Fine Show Live on Xtra Hot Radio Episode 17 Track list:

 Kanye West – Gold Digger (Jordan Lee Blend)

Drake & Kardinal Offishall – 0 to 100 (Nike Bike Edit)

Double A – It Really Matters To me

Royce da 59 – Boom (Matman Ill Supa BLU Blend)

Saweetie – My Type (Jordan Lee Blend)

Double A – Second Nature

MXTT HXLL – Be with You

Never Dull – I Like it

Blackalicous & Party Pupils – Feel that Way (A. Skillz Edit) 

Cassy Tribute – Miami Sound Machine – Dr Beat

MTBRD – Do the Thing

Never Dull – Come on Sugar

Roast Beatz – Xtra Fly

Ben Jamin – Take Your Love

Jay Z & Pharrell Williams – Change Clothes (Murphy’s Law remix) 

Jus sayin – Mysterious Vibes

Support the show