Summer is in full swing and this hour is full of hot tunes!  Beth Riley goes to the beach with a deep track by The Beach Boys in her Surf's Up: Beth's Beach Boys Break.  We also continue our year long 10th Anniversary celebration of their 29th album, That's Why God Made The Radio with another track from that one.  As always, we drop a coin in the Jammin' James Jukebox to hear our selection fo the week.  Plus, we've got songs from Beachcombers, The Eye Five, Los Daytonas, GO-GO Rillas, Robotron, Drifting Sand, Surfnado Tiki Squad, His Lordship, The Mellons, The ChuGuysters, The Fuzziyama Surfers, La Luz, The Sparks Boys, It's Only Roy, The Fathoms and Hipbone Slim!


Intro music bed: "Catch A Wave"- The Beach Boys   Hipbone Slim- "Legless" The Fuzziyama Surfers- "Fuzziyama Beat" Robotron- "Bizarr-o-tron" It's Only Roy- "Gentle Soul (I Can Still Hear You) La Luz- "The Pines (Instrumental)" The ChuGuysters- "Double Trap" The Mellons- "So Much To Say" The Sparks Boys- "Wipe Out"   Surf's Up: Beth's Beach Boys Break: The Beach Boys- "Goin' To The Beach" Follow "Surf's Up: Beth's Beach Boys Break" HERE   Los Daytonas- "Go T. Bucket!" GO-GO Rillas- "Rob The Banana Train" His Lordship- "I Live In The City" Surfnado Tiki Squad- "Burrito's Way"   10th Anniversary Celebration of The Beach Boys- That's Why God Made The Radio The Beach Boys- "Beaches In Mind"   The Eye Five- "Sun Song"   Jammin' James Jukebox selection of the week: The Eagles- "Pipeline"   Beachcombers- "Kahuna" Drifting Sand- "Best Summer Ever" The Fathoms- "Tracking Bigfoot"   Outro music bed: Eddie Angel- "Deuces Wild"