Dig into the best that the internet has to offer. This month’s mix provides new music from Parquet Courts, Panda Bear, Run The Jewels and some admittedly challenging material toward the end of the episode from Arca and Pharmakon.

Enjoy the mix!

Track Listing:

  1. “Better Man” – Leon Bridges, Single
  2. “Radio On” – Ex Hex, Rips
  3. “There’s No Love” – Moon Boots, Single
  4. “Uncast Shadow of a Southern Myth” - Parquet Courts, Content Nausea
  5. “Holding” – Grouper, Ruins
  6. “Call” - Les Sins, Michael
  7. “Mr Noah” - Panda Bear, Mr Noah
  8. “Picture Me Gone” - Ariel Pink, Pom Pom
  9. "Close Your Eyes (And Count to Fuck)" [ft. Zack De La Rocha] - Run the Jewels, Run The Jewels 2
  10. “Thievery” – Arca, Xen
  11. “Intent or Instinct” – Pharmakon, Bestial Burden
  12. “So Fine” - Kill Frenzy, Taylr Swft