Maybe it's the fact that the holidays are approaching and people start to think about love, but this episode is full of buzzy new songs that seem to be about the varying stages of love or heartbreak. From Sky Ferreira's You're Not the One to an emotional cut from Mutual Benefit's Love's Crushing Diamond, this playlist ushers what can be the most lovely/cruel season of the year.

Track list:

1. "Tropical Oceans" -- DD Dumbo, DD Dumbo  2. "Feel My Pain" -- Kurt Vile, Wakin on a Pretty Daze: Deluxe Daze (Post Haze)  3. "Here Comes the Night Time" -- Arcade Fire, Reflektor  4. "Goodbye Sasha" -- Misun, Single  5. "Pursuit" -- Gesaffelstein, Single6. "Realize You " -- Empress Of, Single 7. "Okay" -- Bad Bandit, Conifer   8. "Don't Tell Me" -- Dale Earndhart Jr. Jr., The Speed of Things  9. "You're Not the One" -- Sky Ferreira, Night Time, My Time10. "Golden Wake" -- Mutual Benefit, Love's Crushing Diamond