These are strange days we’re living right now... The world around us is at a standstill, and understandably, festivals and concert tours are on pause everywhere. But if there’s one thing we’ve always prided ourselves on here at Noise Pop, it’s bringing you the best new music, and we very much still have the ability to project the sounds that we love loud and far. With that, we’ve got a dozen new tracks for you on this episode, which is actually a rebroadcast of Adrian's Everything Ecstatic Radio DJ set on SF-based community radio station, For a full track list, visit this episode's page on


Episode Track List

Steve Blum - “Geography A2” (Intro) Masego - “King’s Rant” Little Dragon - “Are You Feeling Sad?” feat Kali Uchis Hamilton Leithauser - “Here They Come” Zelma Stone - “Fly” Yves Tumor - “Strawberry Privilege” Khruangbin and Leon Bridges - “Midnight” Jamie Wyatt - “Neon Cross” Buscabulla - “Vámono” Boy Scouts - “Wish” Thundercat - “Interstellar Love” Sessa - “Tanto” Baio - "Endless Rhythm" (Noise Pop Podcast Theme Song)


Links Mentioned in Episode

Noise Pop Culture Club Donate to Support Rickshaw Stop Noise Pop Industries Employees Relief Fund Donate to - Adrian's site Hamilton Leithauser's YouTube channel