Here is the playlist for the 08/14 episode of the Seventh House. Enjoy!

Peter Gabriel- On the Air (theme)

Marillion- King of Sunset Town

The Band- Chest Fever
Robbie Robertson- Fear of falling
Robbie Robertson- Somewhere Down the Crazy River
The Band- The Weight

Yes- Lightning Strikes (the tradition continues.....)

Sound of Contact- Omega Point
eMolecule- My You
eMolecule- Awaken
Dave Kerzner- Better Life

Wendy & Lisa- Salt & Cherries (MC5)
Amanda Lehrmann- Only Happy When it Rains

Gleb Kolyadin- Hermitage

Sinead O'Connor- Jerusalem
Royksopp- It Was a Good Thing
Goldfrapp- Everything is Never Enough

Marek Arnold's Artrock Project- Papillion

Robbie Robertson- American Roulette
The Band- Up on Cripple Creek
Robbie Robertson- Go Back to Your Woods

Unitopia- More Than a Dream
The Flower Kings- The Dream

Marillion- Care