213Rock Podcast Harrag Melodica interview with Bertrand Simonin Carcariass 12 02 2020

New album Planet Chaos 


Contains 13 tracks for about 68 minutes of music

Recorded and Mixed by DROP, Downtone Studio (SWITZERLAND)
Mastering by JENS BOGREN, Fascination Street Studios (SWEDEN)


Pascal Lanquetin: All Guitars / Keyboard
Jerome Thomas: Vocals
Raphael Couturier: Bass
Bertrand Simonin: Drums

All Musics by Pascal Lanquetin
Produced by CARCARIASS