The Music Featured On This Weeks Episode Is From The Following Artists:

Sam Eplin, Madylin Goins, James Reed, Lance Rogers, Dalton Mills, Jayce Turley, Abe Partridge, Glen Simpson, Cody Lee Moomey & Travis Napier

W.B. Walker’s Old Soul Radio Show Youtube Page

(Subscribe to show on Apple device)

(Subscribe to show on Android device)

All music is used with permission.